e6d9bfe30c · SharedResourceGroup: add move constructor for initial resource. · Updated 2026-08-07 23:14:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?